Welcome to the Bridge Ward Club The Bridge Ward Club Events The Ward of Bridge Committee Contact us & links
Welcome to the Bridge Ward Club

Bridge Ward Club

Founded 1930

President Alderman Sir Alan Yarrow

© The Bridge Ward Club 2017                                               Privacy

Thursday 26 January

Visit to the Heathrow Animal Reception Centre

Morning with coffee

Friday 17 February

Visit to the Kennel Club in London

Morning with lunch

Thursday 2 March

City gin distillery

Early evening

Thursday 27 April

Old Bailey tour

Friday 5 May

Annual Luncheon

Friday 2 June

Annual General Meeting

5:30 pm at Adelaide House

tba

Visit to North Weald aerodrome and the Epping steam railway

Friday 28 July

Denbies vineyard, Dorking

All day with tour, wine tasting and lunch

Thursday 17 August

Visit to the City Police Museum with optional walk and optional afternoon tea

Thursday 14 September

Chairman's Charity Walk around Bridge Without

Proceeds to the MS Trust

26 January 2017

City gin distillery - second group

Early evening

11 November

The Lord Mayor's Show

Monday 27 and Tuesday 28 November

City Red Cross Christmas Market, Guildhall

Days and evenings

Thursday 7 December

Carol Service at St Magnus the Martyr

4:00 pm with refreshments afterwards

BRIDGE WARD CLUB EVENTS 2017-2018

Report Report and pictures Details Details