Welcome The Bridge Ward Club Lord Mayor Events The Ward Committee Contact us & links
Welcome

Bridge Ward Club

Founded 1930

President Alderman Sir Alan Yarrow

© The Bridge Ward Club 2018                                               Privacy

Monday 9 April

Civic Luncheon at Fishmongers' Hall

Wednesday 9 May

AGM at the Chartered Institute for Securities and Investment, 20 Fenchurch Street (the walkie-talkie)

Thursday 10 May

Morning visit to the Dickens Museum

Thursday 14 June

Visit to the RAF Museum at Hendon

Thursday 28 June

Return visit to the City gin distillery

Thursday 9 August

Afternoon walk from the Monument to Aldgate Square

Wednesday 5 September

Inter Ward Club quiz

Tuesday 25 September

All day visit to North Weald airfield

Tuesday 2 October

Jack the Ripper walk

Thursday 11 October

Visit to the London Mithraeum

Wednesday 31 October

United Wards' Club Founders' Day Dinner at Charterhouse

Members of Bridge Ward Club, which is an associate member, are very welcome

Saturday 10 November

Lord Mayor's Show and lunch at Guildhall

tba November

Norwegian scholar reception

Tuesday 4 December

Joint luncheon with the Scientific Instrument Makers

Thursday 6 December

Afternoon tour of St Magnus the Martyr and carol service followed by afternoon tea

BRIDGE WARD CLUB EVENTS 2018